Skip to main content
Thumbnail for The walking dead: World beyond - Season 1 [videorecording]

The walking dead: World beyond - Season 1 [videorecording]

Videos and DVDs
All ten episodes from the first season of the US zombie adventure drama and spin-off series of 'The Walking Dead', based on the comic books by Robert Kirkman. Ten years after the zombie apocalypse, teenage step-sisters Iris (Aliyah Royale) and Hope (Alexa Mansour) must leave their secure community to try and locate their father, Leopold (Joe Holt), whose life is in danger. Having lived a relatively privileged life up to this point, the girls must quickly adapt as they engage with the zombie outbreak for the first time. The episodes are: 'Brave', 'The Blaze of Gory', 'The Tyger and the Lamb', 'The Wrong End of a Telescope', 'Madman Across the Water', 'Shadow Puppets', 'Truth Or Dare', 'The Sky Is a Graveyard', 'The Deepest Cut' and 'In This Life'.
Acorn Media UK, 2021.
2 videodiscs (450 min.) : col.
Extras to be confirmed, Region 2, 2 disc(s), Interactive menus, Languages (English).Made in 2020.DVDN.Region 2, 2 disc(s), Interactive menus, Languages (English), Subtitles for hard of hearing (English), Bonus footage, Behind the scenes, 'Making of' documentary, Character profiles.Credits: executive producer, David Alpert; executive producer, Brian Bockrath; executive producer, Scott M. Gimple; executive producer, Gale Anne Hurd; executive producer, Matthew Negrete; executive producer, Robert Kirkman.Based on the comic series by Robert Kirkman.
Cast: Cast: Aliyah Royale, Alexa Mansour, Hal Cumpston, Nicolas Cantu, Nico Tortorella, Annet Mahendru, Julia Ormond, Ted Sutherland, Joe Holt, Natalie Gold.
BBFC code: 15.
System details:
View my active saved list
0 items in my active saved list